Image For Activity Cover
ASGE DDW Videos from Around the World | 2021
Release Date: June 2021
Viewing Time: Varies - Dozens of short videos that can be viewed at your own pace
This course features videos submitted for DDW 2021. Videos are organized into these categories:
  • World Cup
  • Bariatric Endoscopy
  • Endoscopic Adverse Events
  • ERCP
  • ESD/Submucosal Endoscopy
  • EUS
  • Lower GI
  • Natural Orifice Transluminal Endoscopic Surgery
  • Small Bowel
  • UGI Esophagus
  • UGI Stomach Duodenum
  • Other
ASGE Leadership extends their sincere appreciation to the dozens of people involved in the review process. We are honored to have you partner with ASGE to make this learning experience possible; thank you for dedicating hours of time and effort reviewing videos!

Gerard A. Isenberg, MD, MBA, FASGE, Video Plenary and World Cup Chair

Prashant Kedia, MD, Lead Reviewer

Robert J. Huang, MD, Lead Reviewer
Amit Raina, MD
Anand Raman Kumar, MD, MPH
Jason B. Samarasena, MD
Meir Mizrahi, MD
Mohamad Imam, MD
Mohamed Barakat, MD
Neil R. Sharma, MD
Nikrad Shahnavaz, MD
Rohit Sharda, MD
Saurabh Mukewar, MD
Vaibhav Wadhwa, MD 

Kathy P. Bull-Henry, MD, FASGE, Lead Reviewer
Jennifer L. Seminerio, MD, Lead Reviewer
Andrew C. Elden, MD
Anil B. Seetharam, MD
Belen A. Tesfaye, MD
Fazia Mir, MD
Ilche T. Nonevski, MD
Joseph McNelis, MD
Joseph R. Triggs, MD, PhD
Leila Kia, MD
Lubin F. Arevalo, MD
Mohammad Bilal, MD
Neena Mohan, MD
Tilak U. Shah, MD 

Subbaramiah Sridhar, MD, FASGE, Lead Reviewer
Bradley Confer, MD, Lead Reviewer
Alexander Nguyen, MD
Amaninder Dhaliwal, MD
Anna Tavakkoli, MD
Constantine Melitas, MD
Gulshan Parasher, MD
Harshit S. Khara, MD, FASGE
Jagpal S. Klair, MD
Jorge D. Machicado, MD
Joshua P. Spaete, MD
Moamen Gabr, MD, MSc
Rajesh Krishnamoorthi, MD 

Lisa Cassani, MD, Lead Reviewer
Chad Kawa, MD, Lead Reviewer
Aditya Kalakonda, MD
Amar Manvar, MD
Anand R. Gupte, MD, FASGE
Deepanshu Jain, MD
Eric K. Ganguly, MD
Erik-Jan Wamsteker, MD
Imad M. Elkhatib, MD
Jason L. Huffman, MD
Michael J. Bartel, MD
Olaya Isabella Brewer Guitierrez, MBBS
Scott A. Larson, MD, PhD
Shivakumar Vignesh, MD, FASGE
SriHari Mahadev, MD, MS 

David M. Poppers, MD, FASGE, Lead Reviewer
Stephen W. Landreneau, MD, Lead Reviewer
Adam L. Edwards, MD, MSc
C. Roberto Simons-Linares, MD, MSc
Kalpit H. Devani, MD
Mustafa Tiewala, MD
Nipun B. Reddy, MD
Praveen Guturu, MD
Stephan V. Goebel, MD
Trilokesh D. Kidambi, MD
Vijay Laxmi Misra, MD
Ziad Kanaan, MD, PhD
Availability: On-Demand
Cost: FREE
Credit Offered:
No Credit Offered
Contains: 12 Courses
Android App Download IOS App Download Powered By