Image For Activity Cover
ASGE DDW Videos from Around the World | 2022
Release Date: May 25, 2022
Viewing Time: Varies - Dozens of short videos that can be viewed at your own pace
This course features videos submitted for DDW 2021 that earned the category Honorable Mention. Videos are organized into these categories:
  • Bariatric Endoscopy
  • Educational Endoscopy
  • Endoscopic Adverse Events
  • ERCP
  • ESD/Submucosal Endoscopy
  • EUS
  • Lower GI
  • Natural Orifice Transluminal Endoscopic Surgery (NOTES)
  • UGI Esophagus
  • UGI Stomach Duodenum
The Video Plenary, Best of the Best and World Cup videos can be viewed via GI NOW, ASGE's subscription service that places the latest curated content at your fingertips. Check it out and subscribe to GI NOW here.
ASGE Leadership extends their sincere appreciation to the dozens of people involved in the review process. We are honored to have you partner with ASGE to make this learning experience possible; thank you for dedicating hours of time and effort reviewing videos!

Gerard A. Isenberg, MD, MBA, FASGE, Video Plenary and World Cup of Endoscopy Chair

Lisa Cassani, MD - Lead Reviewer
Michael Bartel, MD - Lead Reviewer
Ramon Rivera, MD
Tilak Shah, MD
Abdul Hamid El Chafic, MD
SriHari Mahadev, MD
Amar Manvar, MD
Alexander Nguyen, MD
Jagpal Klair, MD
Constatine Melitas, MD
Jason Huffman, MD
Umar Hayat, MD
Mena Bakhit, MD

Educational Endoscopy/Artificial Intelligence
Scott Larson, MD, PhD - Lead Reviewer
Joseph Triggs, MD, PhD - Lead Reviewer
Praveen Guturu, MD
Mohammad Bilal, MD
Sumant Arora, MD
Abhinav Goyal, MD
Fazia Mir, MD
C. Roberto Simons-Linares, MD
Andrew Elden, MD
Ishfaq Bhat, MD
Anna Lipowska, MD
Sachin Goyal, MD
Saurabh Chandan, MD
Gulshan Parasher, MD

ERCP/Adverse Events/Lower GI
Subbaramiah Sridhar, MD, FASGE - Lead Reviewer
Anna Tavakolli, MD - Lead Reviewer
Stephen Landreneau, MD
Sumit Singla, MD
Suresh Kumar Nayudu, MD
Fernanda Pessorrusso, MD
Aditya Kalakonda, MD
Deepanshu Jain, MD
Amanider Dhaliwal, MD
Mohamad Imam, MD
Rajesh Krishnamoorthi, MD
Meir Mizrahi, MD, FASGE
Mohannad Dugum, MD
Sushil Garg, MD

John DeWitt, MD - Lead Reviewer
Prashant Kedia, MD - Lead Reviewer
Jennifer Phan, MD
Amit Raina, MD
Mustafa Tiewala, MD
Sunil Amin, MD
VaIbhav Wadhwa, MD
Antonio Cheesman Rocco, MD
Moamen Gabr, MD
Mohamed Barakat, MD
Amir Rumman, MD
Andrew Nett, MD
Saurabh Mukewar, MD

UGI Esophagus/UGI Stomach/Other/Small Bowel
Jennifer L. Seminerio, MD - Lead Reviewer
Anand Raman Kumar, MD, MPH, FASGE - Lead Reviewer
Anil Seetharam, MD
Nikrad Shahnavaz, MD
Pooja Singhal, MD
Leila Kia, MD
Sumair Ahmad, MD
Neena Mohan, MD
Shreya Raja, MD
Kalpit Devani, MD
Nipun Reddy, MD
Belen Tesfaye, MD
Availability: On-Demand
Cost: FREE
Credit Offered:
No Credit Offered
Android App Download IOS App Download Powered By