Image For Activity Cover
Video Plenary | Session One
Throughout June and July 2020, members can access weekly, new cutting-edge videos from ASGE's GI Leap. Accepted videos highlight innovative endoscopic techniques and some unusual cases from around the world. Best-of-the-best videos in each category and an the overall champion will be recognized.

ASGE is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians. ASGE designates this recorded activity for a maximum of 1 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Participants should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. 

Online CME Release Date: June 6, 2020
CME Expiration Date: June 6, 2023

Thank you to our 2020 Video Plenary authors! (Presenting authors in bold.)

Amol Bapaye

Siddharth Dharamsi
Parag Dashatwar
Neil Marya

Tarek Sawas
Veeravich Jaruvongvanich
Vinay Chandrasekhara
Daniel B. Maselli
Michael J. Levy
Reem Matar
Andrew C. Storm
Barham K. Abu Dayyeh
Xinyang Liu

Quanlin Li
Ping-Hong Zhou
Thomas R. McCarty

Ahmad Najdat Bazarbashi
Ali M. Abbas
Kelly Hathorn
Christopher C. Thompson
Steve R. Siegal
Ann M. Rogers
Colin G. DeLong
Eric Pauli

ASGE Leadership extends their sincere appreciation to the dozens of people involved in the review process. We are honored to have you partner with ASGE to make this learning experience possible; thank you for dedicating hours of time and effort reviewing videos!

Nikhil Banerjee, MD, Lead Reviewer
Navtej S. Buttar, MD, Lead Reviewer
Harshit S. Khara, MD, FASGE
David M. Poppers, MD, FASGE
Anand R. Gupte, MD, FASGE
Joshua P. Spaete, MD
Lisa Cassani, MD
Stephen W. Landreneau, MD
Jorge D. Machicado
Anna Tavakkoli, MD
Robert J. Huang, MD
Erik-Jan Wamsteker, MD
Khadija H. Chaudrey, MD, Lead Reviewer
Sean T. McCarthy, MD, Lead Reviewer
Fazia Mir, MD
Zubar A. Malik, MD
Shajan Peter, MD, FASGE
Scott A. Larson, MD, PhD
Ziad Kanaan, MD, PhD
Richard Wu, MD, MPH
Jennifer L. Seminerio, MD
Stephen V. Goebel, MD
Joseph McNelis, MD
Tilak U. Shah, MD
Hisham Hussan, MD
Pranav Periyalwar, MD
Availability: On-Demand
Expires on Jun 08, 2023
Cost: FREE
Credit Offered:
1 CME Credit
Android App Download IOS App Download Powered By