Image For Activity Cover
Video Plenary | Session Three
Throughout June and July 2020, members can access weekly, new cutting-edge videos from ASGE's GI Leap. Accepted videos highlight innovative endoscopic techniques and some unusual cases from around the world. Best-of-the-best videos in each category and an the overall champion will be recognized.
Thank you to our 2020 Video Plenary authors! (Presenting authors in bold.) 

Piotr Sowa
David L
Jason Samarasena
Kenneth J. Chang
Joseph Triggs
Daniel Dunlap
Gregory G. Ginsberg
Kevin Ma
Monica Saumoy
Stavros N. Stavropoulos
Xiaocen Zhang
Rani J. Modayil
B. Joseph Elmunzer
Robert Moran
Hon Chi Yip
Philip Wai Yan W. Chiu
Shannon M. Chan
Anthony Y. Teoh
Simon K. Wong
Enders K. Ng
ASGE Leadership extends their sincere appreciation to the dozens of people involved in the review process. We are honored to have you partner with ASGE to make this learning experience possible; thank you for dedicating hours of time and effort reviewing videos!

Khadija H. Chaudrey, MD, Lead Reviewer
Sean T. McCarthy, MD, Lead Reviewer
Fazia Mir, MD
Zubar A. Malik, MD
Shajan Peter, MD, FASGE
Scott A. Larson, MD, PhD
Ziad Kanaan, MD, PhD
Richard Wu, MD, MPH
Jennifer L. Seminerio, MD
Stephen V. Goebel, MD
Joseph McNelis, MD
Tilak U. Shah, MD
Hisham Hussan, MD
Pranav Periyalwar, MD
John M. DeWitt, MD, FASGE, Lead Reviewer
Qiang Cai, MD, PhD, FASGE, Lead Reviewer
Ara S. Sahakian, MD, Lead Reviewer
Neil R. Sharma, MD
Anand Raman Kumar, MD, MPH
Jason B. Samarasena, MD
Nikhil Shastri, MD
Subbaramiah Sridhar, MD, FASGE
Lubin F. Arevalo, MD
Kathy P. Bull-Henry, MD, FASGE
Saurabh Mukewar, MD
Victorio P. Pidlaoan, MD
Ilche T. Nonevski, MD
Alexander Schlachterman, MD
Availability: On-Demand
Expires on Jun 22, 2023
Cost: FREE
Credit Offered:
1 CME Credit
Android App Download IOS App Download Powered By