Image For Activity Cover
Video Plenary | Session Two
Throughout June and July 2020, members can access weekly, new cutting-edge videos from ASGE's GI Leap. Accepted videos highlight innovative endoscopic techniques and some unusual cases from around the world. Best-of-the-best videos in each category and an the overall champion will be recognized.
Thank you to our 2020 Video Plenary authors! (Presenting authors in bold.)

Pichamol Jirapinyo

Diogo T. de Moura
Ahmad Najdat Bazarbashi
Christopher C. Thompson
Theodore James
Todd H. Baron
Diogo T. de Moura
Alberto M. da Ponte
Kelly Hathorn
Epifânio S. do Monte
Alberto Baptista
Eduardo G. de Moura
Christopher C. Thompson
Theodore James
Rahman Nakshabendi
Todd H. Baron
Neil M. Carleton
Aslam Syed
Talal Seoud
Shyam Thakkar
Youssef El Douaihy
Sherif A. Andrawes
ASGE Leadership extends their sincere appreciation to the dozens of people involved in the review process. We are honored to have you partner with ASGE to make this learning experience possible; thank you for dedicating hours of time and effort reviewing videos!

Mustafa Arain, MD, Lead Reviewer
Kalpesh K. Patel, MD, Lead Reviewer
Bradley D. Confer, DO
Eric K. Ganguly, MD
Jason L. Huffman, MD
Chad B. Kawa, MD
Shaffer R.S. Mok, MD
Shivakumar Vignesh, MD, FASGE
Antonio Mendoza Ladd, MD, FASGE
Michael J. Bartel, MD
SriHari Mahadev, MD, MS
Prashant S. Kedia, MD, FASGE
Imad M. Elkhatib, MD
Gabriel D. Lang, MD, Lead Reviewer
Waquar A. Qureshi, MD, FASGE, Lead Reviewer
Moamen Gabr, MD, MSc
Shawn Shah
Rohit Sharda, MD
Mohamad Imam
Benjamin Tharian, MBBS, MD, MRCP, FRACP
Olaya Isabella Brewer Gutierrez, MBBS
Vijay Laxmi Misra, MD
Belen A. Tesfaye, MD
Trilokesh D. Kidambi, MD
Adam L. Edwards, MD, MSc
Praveen Guturu, MD
Arun C. Swaminath, MD
Anantha Padmanabhan, MD, FACS, FASCRSCRS
Nikhil Banerjee, MD, Lead Reviewer
Navtej S. Buttar, MD, Lead Reviewer
Harshit S. Khara, MD, FASGE
David M. Poppers, MD, FASGE
Anand R. Gupte, MD, FASGE
Joshua P. Spaete, MD
Lisa Cassani, MD
Stephen W. Landreneau, MD
Jorge D. Machicado
Anna Tavakkoli, MD
Robert J. Huang, MD
Erik-Jan Wamsteker, MD
Availability: On-Demand
Expires on Jun 15, 2023
Cost: FREE
Credit Offered:
1 CME Credit
Android App Download IOS App Download Powered By