Image For Activity Cover
ASGE DDW Videos from Around the World | 2024
Release Date: May 23, 2024
Viewing Time: Varies - Dozens of short videos that can be viewed at your own pace.
This course features videos submitted for DDW 2024. Videos are organized into these categories:
  • World Cup
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Bariatric Endoscopy
  • Educational Endoscopy
  • Endoscopic Adverse Events
  • ERCP
  • ESD/Submucosal Endoscopy
  • EUS
  • Lower GI
  • Natural Orifice Transluminal Endoscopic Surgery (NOTES)
  • UGI Esophagus
  • UGI Stomach and Small Bowel
  • Other

ASGE Leadership extends their sincere appreciation to the dozens of people involved in the review process. We are honored to have you partner with ASGE to make this learning experience possible; thank you for dedicating hours of time and effort reviewing videos!

John DeWitt, MD, FASGE - Video Plenary and World Cup Committee Chair

Abdul Hamid El Chafic, MD, FASGE - Lead Reviewer

Abhinav Goyal, MD
Alejandro Piscoya, MD
Amar Vedamurthy, MD
Amir Rumman, MD - Lead Reviewer
Andrew S. Nett  - Lead Reviewer
Andrew T. Catanzaro, MD
Anna Duloy, MD
Anna M. Lipowska, MD
Anoop Prabhu, MD, FASGE
Anthony Infantolino, MD, FASGE
Antonio R. Cheesman Rocca, MD
Arslan Kahloon, MD, FASGE
Christine Shieh, MD
Christopher George Yeary, DO
Clement Wu, MD
Cynthia Tsay, MD
Dan Li, Gastroenterologist  - Lead Reviewer
Daniel Sabido Jamorabo, MD  - Lead Reviewer
David H. Robbins, MD, MSc, FASGE
Dharma Sunjaya, MD
Elinor Zhou, MD
Fernanda C. S. Pessorrusso, MD, PHD, FASGE  - Lead Reviewer
Hadie Razjouyan, MD, MPH (Epi.)
Hafiz M. Sharjeel Arshad, MD, MBBS
Iman Andalib, MD
Indu Srinivasan, MD
Ishfaq Bhat, MD, FASGE
James L. Lin, MD
Jenifer R. Lightdale, MD, MPH, FASGE
Jennifer Phan, MD
Jerome Edelson, MD
Johan C. Bakken, MD, FASGE
Julie Yang, MD, FASGE
Jyothi Ahalya Reddy, MD, FASGE
L. Matthew Deppe, MD FACS
Maen Masadeh, MD
Manuel Martinez, MD, FASGE
Maria Co, MD
Marina Kim, DO
Mena Bakhit, MD  - Lead Reviewer
Michael E. Goldberg, DO
Michelle Hughes, MD
Mohamad A. Eloubeidi, MD, MHS, FASGE
Mohannad Dugum, MD  - Lead Reviewer
Sebastian Stefanovic, MD
Muhammad A. Khan, MD, MPH, FASGE
Muhammad N. Yousaf, MD
Nikhil A. Kumta, MD, MS, FASGE
Patrick Avila, MD
Pooja Singhal, MD
Prashant S. Kedia, MD, FASGE
Ramon E. Rivera, MD  - Lead Reviewer
Rastislav Kunda, MD, FASGE
Rhonda Foss (ASGE Staff)
Robert J. Sealock, MD
Ross Buerlein, MD
Sachin Goyal, MD
Sachin Srinivasan, MD
Saurabh Chandan, MD  - Lead Reviewer
Shreya Raja, Physician  - Lead Reviewer
Shyam J. Thakkar, MD, FASGE
Srinivas Ramireddy, MD
Sumair Ahmad, MD
Sumant Arora, MD
Sumant Inamdar, MD, MPH
Sumit K. Singla, MD, FASGE  - Lead Reviewer
Sun-Chuan Dai, MD
Sunil Amin, MD, MPH, FRCPC
Suresh Kumar Nayudu, MD
Sushil Garg, MBBS
Swathi Paleti, MD
Umar Hayat, MD
Wasseem Skef, MD

Availability: On-Demand
Cost: Member: $0.00
Non-Member: $150.00
Credit Offered:
No Credit Offered
Android App Download IOS App Download Powered By